Upcoming NYC Street Fairs and Festivals & More

Here below is a listing of upcoming New York City Street Fairs / Festivals with a great many more to come as we get into the season of Spring. Please note that there is always the possibility of last minute changes and cancellations. This site will do its best to keep up to date on the status of items. Be sure to also keep an eye out for organizers’ listings at their respective sites.

Coming along as well will be a listing of Ongoing Fairs for 2015.

Coming Right Up:

  • Foley Square Fair
    Friday, February 20
    Outdoors At Thomas Payne Park
    Worth Street At Centre Street
  • Marketplace at St. Anthony’s
    West Houston St Betw. Thompson St and Macdougal Streets
    Beginning March 6, 2015
    Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday thereafter
  • Bowling Green Fair
    ​Friday, March 20
    Outdoors At Bowling Green Subway
    Broadway At Whitehall Street
  • Foley Square Fair
    ​Friday, March 27
    Outdoors At Thomas Payne Park
  • 25th Annual Upper Broadway Spring Festival
    Saturday, April 18
    110-116 Streets, East Side of Broadway
  • 24th Annual West Side Spring Festival
    Sunday, April 26
    96-106th Streets, East Side of Broadway
  • 27th Annual Broadway Spring Festival
    Sunday, May 3
    86-93 Streets, East Side of Broadway
  • 22nd Annual Spring Crafts Festival
    Sunday, May 31
    65-72 Streets, West Side of Broadway
  • Annual Murray Hill Neighborhood Festival
    Saturday, June 6
    34-40 Streets, West Side of Park Avenue
  • 38th Annual Plantathon & Crafts Fair
    Sunday, June 7
    73-86 Streets, East Side of Broadway
  • NYC Fire Museum Fair
    Saturday, June 27
    Spring Street
    (Between Varick Street & Hudson Street)
  • ​St Cecelia El Barrio Festival
    Saturday, July 12
    East 106 Street
    (Between Lexington Avenue & Park Avenue)

Parades

  • Easter Bonnet Parade
    Taking place on April 5, 2015
    From 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Along Fifth Avenue between 49th – 55th Streets
  • New York Tartan Day Parade
    Taking place on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Beginning at 2:00 pm
    Begins at 44th Street and Sixth Avenue and continues up to 55th Street.
  • Celebrate Israel Parade
    Taking place on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    From 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Along Fifth Avenue from 57th Street to 74th Street
  • National Puerto Rican Day Parade
    Sunday, June 14, 2015
    (Always the 2nd Sunday in June)
    From 11:00am – 5:00pm
    Along Fifth Avenue between 44th Street and 79th Street
  • Pakistan Day Parade
    Sunday August 23, 2015
    11:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Along Madison Ave between 23rd and 38th St

 

Other Events which might be of interest:

Comments are closed.